Showbus international 2020
See you at SHOWBUS international
The list of entries for 2020 will grow below.

The 2019 brochure is A5 in size with over 150 colour pictures has articles on Transit Systems, Greener buses, the National Bus Company and part three of our series on the Enviro. Over 200 entries are listed in the 36 page brochure.
To obtain a copy of the brochure by post send a cheque payable to Thomas Crockett to the value of £5 together with your name and address to Thomas Crockett, SHOWBUS brochures at
6 Wooburn Grange, WOOBURN GREEN. HP10 0QU

Display NoEntered byReg No DateChassis Type Body Operator/LiveryFleet No
2001 David Harvey JOJ489 1950 Crossley DD42/6 Crossley H 54 R Birmingham City 2489
2002 Andrew Morgan 368CLT 1962 AEC Routemaster Park Royal B 16 R London Transport RM1368
2003 Dews Coaches JFT412X 1981 Bedford YMQ Duple C 45 F Dews 412
2004 Chris Shaw AF52VMD 2002 Scania L94UB Wright B 44 F Whippet Coaches AF52
2005 Paul Webb P306VWR 1997 Volvo B10M Van Hool C 46 F ex Wallace Arnold 306
2006 John Bedford PNM757M 1974 Bedford YRQ Plaxton C 45 F Ouse Valley Coaches
2007 Michael Marston VAL466G 1972 Bedford VAL70 Plaxton C 45 F Smiths Coaches
2008 Chris Peirce AYR343T 1979 Leyland National Leyland B 44 F London Transport LS343
2009 Chesterfield 123 Preservation PRA109R 1976 Leyland Leopard PSU3 Alexander DP 49 F Whites of Calver 306
2010 Mick Ward LHY994 1949 Bristol L5G ECW B 20 R Bristol 2447
2011 Telford Bus Group RNA236J 1971 Daimler Fleetline Park Royal H 75 D Greater Manchester 2236
2012 Camden Coach Club 900SAF 1963 AEC Reliance Harrington C 43 F Camden Coaches
2013 Anne Atherton BJU13T 1978 Bedford YMT Plaxton C 35 F Theobolds of Long Melford Tango
2014 Young's Coaches YJN455S 1978 DAF MB200 Plaxton C 50 F Young's Coaches  
2015 Adam Angell KE04UMD 2004 Transbus Dart SLF Transbus B 37 F Uno 121