SHOWBUS international
Winners 2016
Paul S Winson - Premier Operator Award

Premier Operator Award - Paul S Winson Coaches

Shillibeer Award 164 Leicester AEC Bridgemaster Park Royal 217
Doyen Singledeck 114 Sharpes of Nottingham AEC Reliance Plaxton Panorama Elite VWA290L
Doyen Doubledeck 119 Sharpe's of Nottingham LT RT3902
Best Modern vehicle post 2009 entry 426 Aintree Coaches BCI Enterprise

W Best post 1999 Stagecoach/Arriva/First/Go-Ahead Hinckleybus Enviro200
T Best Modern bus post 2009 entry 417 Red Rose Travel Enviro200
U Best coach post 2009 112 Sharpes of Nottingham Van Hool Astromega
V Best small bus or coach entry 556 Chalfont Coaches
4 Pre 1950 & before entry 304 Llandudno Commer Waveney
5 Best 1951-59 vehicle entry 257 Whittles Tiger Cub Burlingham Seagull
6 Best 1960-69 vehicle entry 118 Sharpes of Nottingham Routemaster RM291
7 Best 1970-79 vehicle CDK172L Yelloway AEC Reliance/Plaxton
8 Best 1980-1989 vehicle F57XOF West Midlands MCW Metrobus 2
9 Best 1990-1999 vehicle S577KJF Dudleys Coaches Volvo B10M Plaxton Excalibur
10 Best 2000-2009 vehicle entry 560 Mystic Isle Mercedes Tourismo
Please note not all buses at the display were entered for judging, and even those that were there do need to check in to Showbus Control for judging to be initiated - which some forget to do! The judging criteria are available on the website.