SHOWBUS international
Winners 2018
Barnetts Coaches - Premier Operator Award

Premier Operator Award - Barnetts Coaches

Shillibeer Award entry 1 Eastern National Bristol K ECW ONO59
Doyen Singledeck entry 603 Midland Red Leyland National 2 BVP808V
Doyen Doubledeck entry 170 Delaine Leyland Atlantean Northern Counties ACT540L
Best Modern vehicle post 2009 entry 175 Marshalls of Sutton-in-Ashfield Optare Versa YJ67GBE
Top Bristol entry 8 Midland General Bristol Lodekka FLF ECW YNU351G
Top Leyland entry 566 PMT Leyland Atlantean Weymann 766EVT

W Best post 1999 Stagecoach/Arriva/First/Go-Ahead vehicle entry 166 Arriva Midlands Alexander Dennis Enviro400MMC YY67HDK
T Best Modern bus post 2009 entry 309 The Delaine Volvo B8RLE Wright AD68DBL
U Best Modern coach post 2009 entry 534 Barnetts Coaches Irizar i6 BA18NET
4 Pre 1950 & before vehicle entry 90 London Transport RT3902 LLU701
5 Best 1951-59 vehicle entry 584 Silver Star Tiger Cub Harrington
6 Best 1960-69 vehicle entry 91 Sharpes of Nottingham Routemaster RM291
7 Best 1970-79 vehicle entry 93 Sharpes of Nottingham AEC Reliance Plaxton VWA290L
8 Best 1980-1989 vehicle entry 115 Peelings Coaches Volvo B10M Plaxton FAH275Y
9 Best 1990-1999 vehicle entry 107 Dudleys Coaches Volvo B10M Plaxton
10 Best 2000-2009 vehicle entry 138 First Midland Red Volvo B7RLE Wright WX59BZO
Please note not all buses at the display were entered for judging, and even those that were there do need to check in to Showbus Control for judging to be initiated - which some forget to do! The judging criteria are available on the website.
SHILLIBEER AWARD Eastern National Bristol K5G ECW 1327
SHILLIBEER AWARD - Eastern National Bristol K5G ECW 1327