SHOWBUS international
Winners 2019
Cozy Coaches - Premier Operator Award

Premier Operator Award - Cozy Coaches

Shillibeer Award entry 97 Todmorden Leyland Tiger Northern Counties
Doyen Singledeck entry LATE ENTRY Green Line AEC Swift Alexander SMA8
Doyen Doubledeck entry 323 AEC Routemaster RM1699
Best Modern vehicle post 2009 entry 125 Stagecoach Midland Red Alexander Dennis Enviro200MMC in Midland Red Centenary livery
Top former NBC vehicles entry 46 United Counties Bristol VRTSL3 ECW 882

T Best Modern bus post 2009 entry 7 The Delaine Volvo B5TL Wright 163
U Best Modern coach post 2009 entry 9 Elgar Coaches Setra HEK965
4 Pre 1950 & before vehicle entry 98 Todmorden highbridge PD2 2
5 Best 1951-59 vehicle entry 37 Lodge Coaches Bedford SBG Duple MJB481
6 Best 1960-69 vehicle entry 36 Lodge Coaches Bedford SB13 Duple EAD685C
7 Best 1970-79 vehicle entry 116 Dews Bedford VAL70 Plaxton UFX360L
8 Best 1980-1989 vehicle entry 6 The Delaine Leyland Tiger Duple Dominant 100
9 Best 1990-1999 vehicle entry 127 Stagecoach Midland Red Volvo B10M Alexander 202
10 Best 2000-2009 vehicle entry 8 Go Whippet Scania L94UB Wright AF52VMD
Please note not all buses at the display were entered for judging, and even those that were there do need to check in to Showbus Control for judging to be initiated - which some forget to do! The judging criteria are available on the website.